Tell a friend about this series!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

The Five Great Stages of the Spiritual Path

a series of talks by Dayanandi

An excellent new series from Dayanandi on the five great stages of spiritual experience that develop and unfold as we progress on the Path to Enlightenment...

Talks given at Manchester Buddhist centre, UK, 2011