fba 3.0 is here! try it now for all devices: help us get the new site ready for primetime!

Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

A System of Spiritual Development

by Ratnaprabha (2002)

Here's a talk by Ratnaprabha on leading the spiritual life, particularly in the context of preparing for ordination into an order, in this case the Western Buddhist Order. His main focus is Nagarjuna's five great stages of spiritual development as expounded in 'The Precious Garland'.

Talk given at Padmaloka Retreat Centre, March

Total running time: 0:57:50