fba 3.0 is here! try it now for all devices: help us get the new site ready for primetime!

Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

The Root of Good

by Maitreyi (2001)

This is the fourth talk in a seven part series on the '51 Mental Events' of the Tibetan Abhidharma tradition based around 'The Necklace of Clear Understanding'. Here Maitreyi introduces us to 'Alobha', 'Raga' and the 'Four Upakleshas'....

Talk given at the Western Buddhist Order Women's Convention, 2001

Total running time: 1:12:48