fba 3.0 is here! try it now for all devices: help us get the new site ready for primetime!

Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from Bristol

Heart Sutra 5 - The Four Noble Truths and the Twelve Nidanas

by Taranita (2007)

In the fifth of this series of talks on the Heart Sutra, Taranita discusses the Four Noble Truths, the Noble Eightfold Path and the Twelve Nidanas; relating them to our own experience and raises the question of why Avalokitesvara appears to negate them in the sutra.