Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from Bristol

Heart Sutra 3 - The Five Skandhas

by Taranita (2007)

In the third talk of the series, Taranita explains the Five Skandhas - a traditional Buddhist description of the universe - using practical examples, and quoting a Richard Dawkins' explanation of why we sense the world in the way we do.