Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from Buddhafield

Map of Four Dhyanas

by Dayajoti (2021)

A simplified map of the first four Dhyanas, emphasizing the primary quality that is prominent and needs to remain prominent.

Part 14 of a series from the 2021 online retreat Body of Bliss.

This talk is part of the series Body of Bliss: ways into Samādhi.