Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from Buddhist Audio Books

Moving Against the Stream - Part 6

by Sangharakshita (2019)

'Moving Against the Stream' is the fourth volume of Sangharakshita’s memoirs, covering the years 1964 to 1967. It deals with Sangharakshita’s return to Britain and describes the difficulties he encountered in his attempts to unite English Buddhists.

A community audio book read by Subhadra.

Buy the book:

Total running time: 1:30:14