Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from Padmaloka

Emotional Transformation

by Padmavajra (2013)

This talk has been given at the beginning of the Winter Retreat 2013. It is the second of three talks given by Padmavajra on The Stages of the Path.

Talk 2: Emotional Transformation - The Vision of Najm Kobra; metta, forgiveness, gratitude, reverence and the seven 'raga moods' of the Puja.