Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

Other talks from London Buddhist Centre

The Journey and the Guide Wk1

by Maitreyabandhu (2013)

The first in a series of eight talks given at the LBC's Dharma Night. An eight-week seminar exploring a practical path to Enlightenment using the five stages of spiritual life: integration, positive emotion, spiritual death, rebirth and spiritual receptivity. We'll be dedicating ourselves to day-to-day practice inspired by the Buddha's example.

This talk is part of the series The Journey and the Guide.