Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

The Bodhisattva Hierarchy

by Sangharakshita (1969)

After a full explanation of the importance of being receptive to those more developed than ourselves, we are introduced to the ten stages (bhumis) of the Bodhisattva path and to the four principal types of Bodhisattva who embody this path.

Talk given in 1969.

This talk is part of the series Aspects of the Bodhisattva Ideal.

Total running time: 1:31:59