Tell a friend about this talk!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

other talks in this theme

The Stages of the Spiritual Path

by Sangharakshita (1966)

Practising Buddhism (so much harder than understanding it) involves breaking the chain of the twelve negative links, or nidanas, by moving onto the spiral path, here described in its twelve stages.

Talk given in 1966.

This talk is part of the series Introducing Buddhism.

Total running time: 1:24:0